30 Positive Affirmations Discovery & ecourse

by Natasha Botkin 

A surge sparked and rejuvinated within me.  I wrote my story for an upcoming novel, “365 Ways to Connect With Your Soul.” The reason I say surged is there was timelapse between when I completed the 30 Day Positive Affirmations Discovery for my own personal spiritual growth and the editors edits.

With the arrival of the edits, I had a beautiful moment of just how much I have grown since my discovery juncture.  My heart leaps with excitement for not only the upcoming book, but also for the creatation of my ecourse.

2014-07-30 11.18.1830 Positive Affirmations Discovery: This is an e-course helping one to open up by writing, taking photos and creating their own positive affirmations by allowing your heart’s wisdom to speak in a whole new way.  The ecourse is $90 and created by me Natasha the Owner/Founder of the Magical Blessings Healing Center (this will give your an ideal of the course).  I am an Elemental Sacred Heart High Priestess with the gifts of being a Multi-Dimenstional Master Intuitive Energy Healer.  

Once you click on the Magical Blessings Healing Center  link(this will take you straight to the booking system. Please do not worry about the timeclick any of the times available; this will generate a way to book the ecourse,  pay and voila the ecourse will be sent to your email.  May you enjoy this Powerfully, Uplifting ecourse!

Much Love, Much Light and Magical Blessings, 

Natasha 

7 comments on “30 Positive Affirmations Discovery & ecourse

  1. What a beautiful gift to share with the world. I shared on twitter to help spread the word. xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Suzie Cheel says:

    Great energy and love the concept

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kindness Junkie says:

    Wonderful affirmations. Thanks for creating this! Tweeted to spread worldwide! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

