Your Beautiful Heart

by Natasha Botkin

wpid-wp-1434295110383.jpeg

Sitting in my garden, I know that I am beginning to write.  What, hmmmm?  You see, I write this blog from heart and divine spirit.  Someone recently said, I seem scattered, I need more clarity; this individual coming from a place of love.  I patiently listened, and then turned inward.  People can say what they feel. Essentially,  the most important is that I listen to my truth and you listen to your truth.  No two persons’ truths are the same.  Yes one may have a similar path; yet, this is their path and their path alone.

People will help guide, suggest, even wish to lead one’s path.  Part of the lesson, is to turn inward and listen to your own heart’s wisdom.  

Recently, I wrote a blog about others wanting to bombard me with their ideas.  Is it ideals or beliefs?  Is it safe to write this here?  I have found others wishing to turn my words around to their own fancy, what works for them, their belief, their ego.

Divine messages can and will appear in many forms through signs, people and such.  It’s with one’s own guidance that is the necessary component.

Me turning inward listening to the wisdom of my heart. 

I know what my heart says or rather feels.  Our hearts are the santity of our life.  One can live without parts or even partial parts of their body.  One cannot live without their heart.  The adage “heart and soul,” super true.  Truer than most suspect.

It all flows back to what’s in your heart.

At the Magical Blessings Healing Center, we can help one transforming,  unblocking and begin to understand their truth, their true heart.  MagicalBlessingsHealingCenter

There is a June monthly special for individual sessions on the about us page and on the services page lists more details.

Much Love, Much Light and Magical Blessings, 

Natasha 

Leave a Reply

