Cancel, Clear , Delete

By Natasha  Botkin 

goddess heart

It all began with an email, I looked at it and went what, is this a joke?  A dear soul I adore wrote me something that made no sense.  I stepped back and asked for the divine feminine wisdom deep within me to herald forward.

Did the answer show right away? No, in fact,  another bizarre email appeared, same sender. Archangel Michael, please help, what is this?  Why am I being given these details?  Then another email from another that held bits and pieces of truth…

Again, I felt lost.  Why is this happening?  I have so much to contend with as of late, please no more.

My heart holds incredible wisdom.  I turned to my inner goddess, show me, give me signs, symbols, help me.  One by one the signs showed, the symbols arrived.  My heart opening up fun bits and pieces.

Then an article breezed my way and the words “magical new beginnings” appeared.  My heart, she began to sing and hum; I chimed into my intuition.  I stopped and listened to the gentle rain and birds singing so sweetly.  Read with care dear one, answers lie within.  I began to read this article and each word, sentence, began to answer what my heart knew; listen to my heart.

I sat there happy, internally dancing.  Victory! Score! One for Natasha’s Heart!  The motion was put forth, go with the flow; a heart full of truth and great love. Me singing to Luna, oh thank you, thank you, thank you!!  Perfect timing with the full moon!!  

What happened next was pure sweetness!  A tarot card that read Cancel, Clear, Delete. Archangel Michael saying, “Only use positive thoughts.”  I knew, what this meant, the past month has been intense!  I recently had lupines dance my way to remind me of “positive thoughts,” and now all of this love from the angels, fairies, goddess’, luna, mother gaia, solia, Mother Mary and Mary Magdalene.  I am so graciously and magically blessed!!

My heart knows its truth and those who wish to sidetrack me, so not happening!  My heart wins a victory!!  I say to myself, “That a girl!  You KNOW your stuff!” Magical Blessings Business card logo

Much Love, Much Light and Magically Blessings, 

Natasha 

http://magicalblessingshealingcenter.com

5 comments on “Cancel, Clear , Delete

  1. Nothing happens without reason in this world, I believe, and dear friends challenge us sometimes… not with ill will, but because there’s a lot of darkness in the world. We are blessed to find light! 🙂

    Like

  2. jillceleste says:

    You do know your stuff! What a wonderful affirmation for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. laurie303 says:

    Yes, indeed, the heart always knows truth. Thank you for following your heart’s wisdom!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

