A Funny Way to Relaxation

by Natasha Botkin

Triangle HeartRelaxing, has been a foreign concept to me.  There are many books, courses, videos all about relaxing.  Consequently, this has not been an easy part of a journey for me.  I was born with “ants in my pants,” and yet I do not have ADHD.

I hope that you are able to enjoy the comical vlog of my being introduced to relaxing.  Am I a master at relaxing, let’s just say that my teacher may need to re-teach me the art of relaxation.

Much Love, Much Light and Magical Blessings,

Natasha

2 comments on “A Funny Way to Relaxation

  1. jillceleste says:

    Yes, teachers are always the students too! Love it! Great vlog, Natasha!

    Like

  2. Lisa says:

    We are all learning as teachers and students, vice versa! I agree that relaxation is about allowing and being able to be a channel to the Divine. ❤ Blessings

    Like

Leave a Reply

