Does it Really Matter?

by Natasha Botkin

With Luna’s full moon, I found myself releasing all over the place.  Out of the chaos, beauty emerged.  Well, that and a whole lot of “crappola” is now gone.  Bye-Bye is what I would like to say. There was no  need to think about the process, rather just go with the flow of it all.

With a major door slamming, I have no idea what the mysterious abyss will bring.  I am walking in the peaceful beauty and enjoying the present moment.  I wish for you to be able to release whatever “crappola” that one needs to release.

Much Love, Much Light and Magical Blessings,

Natasha

Leave a Reply

