May You Have the Courage to Follow Your Heart

by Natasha Botkin 

Recently I said, “To know Roy is to love him.”  Roy is the esoteric name of this lifetime to my BeLoved-aka Twinflame.  You see, he is a quiet behind the scenes kind of guy.  So, when I mentioned, what if I used your name in my blog, he said, “I’d be fine with that.”  heart faith love hope

Yet, I was not being courageous to do so.  To know Roy is to love him, to know him is also to know that when he’s upset with you, oh dear.  He’s not violent, it’s more like the knowing of a twinflame all the way down to the core of the soul.  Who wants to be icy.

Definitely not me.  Usually, I am a happy, go-lucky kind of gal.  People would look at us, and I would smile and think, “Dare you to say it-ask me why two people who seem so different are together.”  Roy dressed from head to toe in black and me in pale, light colors.  Hey, at least we both have light hair: me sweet blonde, Roy a gorgeous silver both of us with incredible blue eyes that are known to spark and shine in ways that seem inhuman.

We spoke of this and neither of us could come up with how or why we feel in love.  We just did.  Or rather- the ‘Just Be,’ of our love shined through more often than not.

Unfortunately, like many twin flames we had a separation.  Roy the runner and me the surrenderer.  Good news is he did not run far.  I, often smirk on my way to work as I pass by the dismal location he chose only minutes from the house.

We had our beautiful reunion, just as I said we would.  Heaven knows, friends kept trying ot tell me to move on, set me up on dates.  My heart screaming, noooo-you need Roy, Amel needs Tru.

This past full moon sent many out of sorts.  including myself and Roy.  Have I heard from him? No. Do I give up on him? No.  A week ago, a little voice cried, “Amel, please don’t let Natasha give up on me/Roy, omg pleeeasse.” Roy’s higher self calling out, pleading.  It is not the soul, it’s the hurt heart that keeps Roy away.

I am placing a lighted path along with a map for Roy to make it back to his truth, his heart. Back to love, joy, peace and harmony.

Along a walk, this popped into my head.  I can write everything in my head and sit down and pop this out in moments.  What will Roy say when he sees his name all over here.  I am not sure. He could say, “Oh no, she didn’t,” or he could say, “Wow, she finally found her power and courage, that’s the woman I know and love and it’s about  time you showed up.” 

All I know is today, something kicked in and said, “It’s time!  Step up! Show your power and have the courage to love outloud!”  Here I am having the courage to shout to the world how much I love Roy!  What will happen for the two of us, only time will tell and the angels are not spilling the beans.  Begin to love anew.

Much love, light and Magical Blessings,

Natasha

Leave a Reply

