The Power of ‘Just Be’

pansyThe power of ‘Just Be’ is not an easy one to follow for many.  It is not because you do not wish for the change.  Many often feel that they are creating, making the changes.  I sat watching another recently struggling, wanting to change; yet, the old patterns and beliefs tug and pull to the disbelieving state of mind.

That is just it.  It is a state of mind.  If it is in the mind, then ego brings forth its lies.  You see the ego lies and lies big time.  Even I have to sit back and seek peace, solace, my truth.  In today’s busy world this is not always easy; nor is it easy when others around one may not understand.

I am a sacred heart high priestess, this does not mean turn on a dime.  Often times, it is heralding the ancient, divine wisdom and needing to sit with my sacred heart.  Yet, there are people who do not understand this at all.  Placing me on the spot may not bring forth what you had wished.  I do need to be in the ‘Just Be’ state and may not even presently be in the third dimension.  Often times I will leave a hologram and slip into other dimensions.  Happily gliding amongst where I am truly needed in that moment.

Do not be afraid to speak up and say, hey give me a minute.  I will admit, I was unsure how to say this.  I mean, come on, how do I say to one who disbelieves, sorry I am not present, and am unavailable for an individual whose energies, I really wish to seek solace from, and now you are putting pressure on me to jump to your patterns and beliefs.  Phew!  I have become more adept at politely returning this back on to the individual who is impatient and wants it their way, right now.  You see, I was once one of those people and am so thankful that I am able to live in the ‘Just Be’ moment.

Recently, I sat back and listened to another speak of an experience she had with a psychic and my heart began to scream noooooo. I cannot stress enough, there is not one size fits all.  One can be given suggestions, guidance and wisdom;however, it is the individual who needs to tailor this to their needs.  Here at the Magical Blessings Healing Center; we can help wipe the slate clean, begin anew and help gently guide one in a manner that is for their personal best.  Please reach out for fees and times.

As a sacred heart high priestess, I do not utilize just one forum; I may speak with the angels, Archangel Michael has been with me since birth, or flower therapy or a speaking with animals, crystals, Reiki, etc. and etc. Again, what heralds forth is what one truly needs when they work with me.  My higher self sings forward much of the time and Amel is ever wise with ancient wisdom beginning with just a moment ago and diving back to Atlantis.  What I am saying is, hey do not get caught up in the but, allow your mind to shut down.  I had to tell my ego it was fired many times; even today, I will turn to my precarious mind keeper and say,” okay I need you to….”  One day soon, I need to draw up a sketch, he’s quite a character.

Archeangel Michael, “Dears ring true to you, go inside, listen to your heart, be true to your heart, not ego, disallow, disslove ego.” 

I am sharing my ‘Just Be” meditation here again, use this to bring yourself into the present moment, disallow noise, yep that means shut off that cell phone, because your ego will say, well I’ll just peek, no that does not work.  Be real, that is another I must stress be real, don’t lie to yourself.  Society lies so much, at least give yourself that respect and take that moment.  Even if it is for 10=15 minutes, the old adage that Rome wasn’t built-in a day is true, so it will be true for you as well.  It takes time to readjust old patterns and beliefs.

The links are at the top, but just in case here ya go…

Jump over to my Magical Blessings Healings Center Facebook page (lots of ideas and suggestions that herald forward)

https://www.facebook.com/magicalblessingshealingcenter

Or to my Twitter account

https://twitter.com/magicalblessing

“Dear Ones, be kind to you, your heart, your soul.  Your heart is the strongest energy that you herald.  Quiet the mind, quiet the ego and allow your heart to sing. One moment, one step and soon you’ll be buzzing.” -Amel 

Much Love and Light!

Magical Blessings, Natasha

Leave a Reply

