Begin Anew

by Natasha Botkin 

Generally my heart’s energy purrs like a well-oiled motor, and then when it turns into a massive generator, I really perk up.  One thing that resonates with me through divine channels is “that was then and this is now; wipe the slate clean.” -Amel  

This began days before my latest moments with my BeLoved Twinflame.  A beautiful moment of pure joy and love, both of us leaving behind the old.  Leaving behind the old to begin anew.  One point me making a statement, and he cleverly saying “tsk, tsk, ‘that was then and this is now,’” in a quite playful manner.

Did this appear for him, for me, for we, for us?  Begin anew.  The definition to anew isNatasha (Princess) and Roy (Knight) to begin in a new, positive way.  All of this just days before the Black Super New Moon.  As my BeLoved made this statement, my heart generator began to hum, me placing my hand near my heart and shining my love and light to him.  “Wipe the slate clean, begin anew, love anew dear Tru, for I will always love you.” -Amel

No matter the what, may you be able to wipe the slate clean.  May you be able to begin anew.

Over and over this has resonated through me.  It is not only our love that is anew; other ways of thinking, being are anew.  The message that Amel brings forth is, “Dear ones wipe your slate clean, listen to your heart and dance like no one is watching. Your dance may be individual or with a partner, all in all may your heart fill anew with love.  Dance, sing, love.”-Amel 

Much Love and Light

Magical Blessings, Natasha

One comment on “Begin Anew

Leave a Reply

