Refresh, Renew…

by Natasha Botkin                              Violet white lady breath

“Clear the soul, to clear the mind; clear the mind to clear the slate.  Wipe the slate clean and begin anew; that was then and this is now.”  -Amel

It seems that where ever I turn, I look and something is new.  Even if it is old, it is now new to me.  So much released that did not belong.  Forms do not need recognition.  Give it time, give it form; it solidifies, should it….

I was recently speaking with my BeLoved and he brought up an argument that we had years back.  I had no knowledge of what he speaks; and yet when he gave it form, I saw, felt, very much disliked the discord that it was.  He looked at me, “You really do not know, nor remember, how is this possible?”

To truly resonate in my higher self, that which does not belong to the dream fades, dissolves, melts away.  Yes, his words brought forth the time, the form, the angst.  At one point tears streaming down my eyes, no please no, don’t bring it to life.  Me trying to wash away the form; my BeLoved ever attentive, “don’t bite your tongue, just say it.”  Me responding, “I am choosing my words very carefully. As soon as this conversation is done, this will end, the form, the time will be done…thy will be done, it will no longer live, breathe no more; it does not belong to you, to me, to us.”  Yes this conversation was very much necessary; the time and form bringing forth what happened to be resolved.  Grateful that it is now resolved, no more; thy will be done, gone, poof, vanish…..and ever thankful for my patient BeLoved, so patient, so tender, so gentle.

How often does one resonate with something over and over to breathe life into a form, a time that really should be shapeless, formless.  Bringing forth to life just what one does not want.

This is not easy to do. I, often find that those who have ascended and vibrate at a higher level understand my pause. Those who have not, wish to rush me, and I refuse to engage in their antics.  “That was then and this is now,” – Amel, rings true for me in many forums.

Take that moment to breathe, to pause, to choose your words.  Only then can you be, say what you are meant to say and be in the ‘just be’ -Amel,  moment. That is what is important, all the rest will just fall away as it needs.

Much Love and Light.

Magical Blessings, Natasha

Leave a Reply

