Spark the Love Within

By Natasha Botkin

heart rose glow

As the full moon approached, my heart began to be a motor; as the full moon came closer the motor turned into a generator.  A generator of love.  Feeling, thriving on an essence of the most beautifully auspicious manner.  There are no true words to describe what commenced; humanistic wants marks, time, form.  This is where ascension heralds the calling of the soul and to ‘Just Be.’

Amel, my higher self-shining in her luminous, crystalline glory.  Amel, does not show up just to brag, nor say hello and it is only recently that I am able to view her glory; others saying, giving me an idea as to when I move into my higher self; me unaware as I do not walk around with a mirror, checking and rechecking to see her- feeling a high vibration of simple, graeful elegance. I feel so incredibly blessed to be a high priestess of truth, love and light.

The most beautiful moment is the accepting in truth of who one truly is and allowing this to commence.  Walking in the divine feminine has brought forth many lovely moments.  Moments that are again beyond words. I will end with…“a beauty that blossoms from the depths of your soul, a light that shines forward, onward, go my dear beautiful one.” 

Magical Blessings of Love and Light!

Natasha

Leave a Reply

