Crystal Light Activation

by Natasha  Botkin 

Crystal Light Elder

January 3,2015, there was a crystal light activation that entered Earth’s atmosphere.  Those who can see, hear, feel at first wondered what had happened.  We just celebrated the new year, preparing for the full moon and what is happening.  My ascension and sensitivity went to an extreme.  I felt like I had been literally punched, my face, my jaw, my skull ached; the masculine seeping, weeping as it leaving me.

Here comes the full moon, the intensity settled, yet I could feel something brewing just underneath.  My vibrational manner changed.  I cried at a drop of a hat, worst of all unable to shield my empath ways, taking on and absorbing so many negative energies.  Others around me who are also sensitive were also affected, many of these individuals crying, unsure as to why.   The most difficult moments, how do I explain this unknown, especially when the unknown are children?

I felt my heart space expand and grow even more.  People would say,”Did you know that your crystal is glowing” or they would look away not wanting to admit to what they just witnessed.  My heart had the most tremendously, wonderful energy pulsing through.  The harmonics grew, those who have ascended are growing, opening, preparing for the next wave.  This is just the beginning to a new wave, a new way, more heart, more grace, more love, more light, more peace.  Crystal light heart

If you are one of those who are effected, please seek solace from those who can and will support you.  This is absolutely beautiful, and necessary; yet it can leave one overwhelmed. Enjoy something that brings you joy.

Much love and light to you!

Magical Blessings

Natasha

Leave a Reply

