Grounding “Earthing” Meditation

by Natasha Botkin

When I began blogging, my oldest son suggested that I move a bit more modern into the vlogging social media world.  So, here I am.  I realize that during this journey, I will have to locate a decent video editing program.  The last one was awesome, that is until I uploaded and found their name throughout my video. One step at a time….

We just went through Winter Solstice where Mother Gaia was gently reminding us to slow down.  I hope that you were able to have a few moments to rest and relax during the holidays.

I know that I was able to walk along a favorite location of mine.  Water is an important element for me, and I just adore the seal who greets me or the one lopsided seagull who dive bombs the other water birds. IMAG0360

The angels have strongly reminded me that with Winter Solstice just passing and the new energies of 2015, grounding/earthing is an important element to incorporate within one’s busy schedule.  This is a way to connect with the energies of Mother Gaia, and she loves to share her energies.

This takes only a few moments out of the day.  Happy grounding/earthing!

Much Love and Light

Magical Blessings

Natasha

Leave a Reply

