‘Just Be’ Present

Just Be Present Meditation

By Natasha Botkin

The ‘Just Be’ Present Meditation arrived from my higher self, Amel.  The story has romantic moments and moments of sadness,  A week ago was pure bliss.  My twin flame appeared in my life, and we spent the most wonderous ‘Just Be’ moments enjoying the love that we hold for one another.  We parted and a few days passed.

My BeLoved texted me Marry Christmas, and I smiled with his fun-loving self.  Yet, as the day progressed, the effects of cloud nine settled; I found myself longing to return to his embrace. My ego relentless with why can’t I see him, I need to see him and wondering why his ego keeps him away.  When my dear higher self Amel, reminded me, ‘Just Be’ in the moment.

Moments later the ‘Just Be’ Present Meditation surfaced from my heart and soul.

May you to enjoy this meditation and ‘Just Be’ Present and in the moment.  Butterfly Lavender

Much love and light to you!

Magical Blessings

Natasha

 

Leave a Reply

