Stepping Into the Unknown with a Creative, Innovative Idea

Hello, my name is Natasha and I have an idea, an extremely creative idea in fact.  I am stepping into unknown territory of mystery.  My idea is innovative and unique, much like me.  I have just begun this blog and as the adventure evolves, so to will the blog, my journey, your journey.  Journeying into the mysterious abyss can seem scary; and then I look to God as he breathes so much love and light into me, my idea. I am, you are truly Magically Blessed.

My company is called the Magical Blessings Healing Center, and I can use a bunch of terms that sound either exhilarating or confusing; and yet, this is not. Ask away if you have questions, I am a teacher at heart.  I am a multidimensional heart intuitive energy healer and Rieki Master.  Heart energy is my source, direct from source.  I am a conduit of divine spirit, and a source that brightens, burns and shines a light that is beautiful. The beauty is the facet of those who have the eyes, can see it and those who have the ears, can hear it.  In other words, is this for everyone, can you see, can you hear.  There is a beauty that resides in us all; in a sense of wonder and awe.

At the Magical Blessings Healing Center; we offer many different healings.  Not everyone is the same; therefore the sameness will not work for everyone.  This is based on individual need.  I am a Usi Reiki master; but am not limited to this practice.  I work very closely with nature, animals, flowers, crystals, angels, sacred sounds of harmonics and symbols along with being a direcct conduit of spirit/source energy and Reiki. Through the creative spirit of artistic form, dance, singing, singing crystal bowl therapy and much more; one can reconnect with the ONEnes of their soul.  We can help guide you to your true self at Magical Blessings Healing Center.

There are a variety of ways to contact me here at word press,

email: magicalblessingshealingcenter@gmail.com

or along the side are the direct links to Facebook, Twitter and Google.

Would love to see you following along or liking my pages.

Much Love and Light to you.

Natasha

Leave a Reply

